Alligator Princess of America's Nile

Links
New Links!!

Check out this new link for the Space Coast Outdoors!  It is a wealth of information if you are living in or visiting the area.

http://www.spacecoastoutdoors.net/index.htm

 

Organizations and Agencies:

  St. Johns RiverKeeper
http://www.stjohnsriverkeeper.org/

  St. Johns River Alliance
http://www.stjohnsriveralliance.com/

  St Johns River Water Management District
http://sjrwmd.com/

  Friends of the Wekiva River
http://www.friendsofwekiva.org/

  Florida Defenders of the Environment [Ocklawaha]
http://www.fladefenders.org/

    River of Lakes Heritage Corridor
http://www.riveroflakesheritagecorridor.com/

   American Rivers Alliance
http://www.americanheritagerivers.org/ 
  

 

 

Great resources, stories and products

 Marsh Bunny Notes http://www.marshbunny.com/

 River writers, artists and musicians

  Bill Belleville: Author and Filmmaker http://www.billbelleville.com/

Daniel Flick- Musician ,Composer  and Co-Producer   http://floridanmusic.com/

  Fred Hitt   http://www.marehootie.com/

 Jennifer Chase- Musician http://jennchase.com/

 Magda Hiller- Musician http://www.magdahiller.com/

 Jim Draper- Artist http://www.jimdraper.net

Allison Watson- Artist http://www.allisonwatson.com/

Tom Sadler- Artist http://www.tomsadler.com/

 Dean Campbell and Crew- Fellow Kayakers with the same St. Johns River goal and inspirations.   

http://www.kayakthestjohnsriver.com/Welcome.html 

 

 

 

Films produced about the St. Johns River:

  “Water’s Journey: The River Returns”  Karst Productions, High Springs, Fla.  

http://www.karstproductions.com/

 “The River Through the New World”  Eagle Productions, Longwood, Fla. 
 

http://www.eagle-productions.com/

 • “In Marjorie’s Wake: Rediscovering Rawlings, a River, and Time”  Equinox Documentaries, Inc., Orlando, Fla.  

http://www.equinoxdocumentaries.org/

Get out and Experience the River!

Learn how to sail on the Historic St. Johns River with Captain DJ McCabe of USail of Central Florida.  
http://www.usailflorida.com/

Go out on Lake Monroe with TadPole Tours and learn about the history of this unique river. 
http://www.tadpoleboattours.com/


Check out this new link for the Space Coast Outdoors!  It is a wealth of information if you are living in or visiting the area.

http://www.spacecoastoutdoors.net/index.htm